Reviews

See what our guests have to say about vacationing at Sheepscot Harbour Village Resort by browsing the reviews below. Then, check our availability and book your stay to experience our beautiful resort for yourself!


115 Reviews

4.71 Average Rating

  • 05/19/2019
  • Google Maps
  • 5 Stars
    ""
  • 05/12/2019
  • TripAdvisor
  • 4 Stars
    Comfortable and convenient.
    "Very comfortable accomodations, particularly the bed! Having stayed recently at an RCI property with a rock-hard mattress, the wonderful king size bed here was absolutely luxurious. Well-appointed mini-kitchen. My one complaint is that we could hear every footstep of the folks in the unit above us. As for the property, it would have "
  • 05/10/2019
  • Google Maps
  • 5 Stars
    ""
  • 05/5/2019
  • Google Maps
  • 5 Stars
    Beautiful.
    "Beautiful"
  • 04/28/2019
  • Google Maps
  • 5 Stars
    Spent one night there, very nice 👌 stay.
    "Spent one night there, very nice 👌 stay"
  • 04/6/2019
  • Google Maps
  • 4 Stars
    ""
  • 04/2/2019
  • TripAdvisor
  • 5 Stars
    Really great place.
    "My boyfriend and I stayed at this resort and found the staff couldn't be friendlier. Tyler and Amy really made our stay by giving us information on the attractions and roads to travel for the view. They were very friendly with us and other guests...More"
  • 03/23/2019
  • Google Maps
  • 5 Stars
    Stay here.
    "Stay here. Great service and accomodations."
  • 03/16/2019
  • Google Maps
  • 4 Stars
    Nice and quite not very kid friendly that's probably why it w.
    "Nice and quite not very kid friendly that's probably why it was nice and quite"
  • 03/5/2019
  • Google Maps
  • 5 Stars
    ""
  • 03/4/2019
  • Google Maps
  • 5 Stars
    Gayle and the staff at the Sheepscot Harbor Village Resort he.
    "Gayle and the staff at the Sheepscot Harbor Village Resort helped make our fundraising event a success! The venue has great flow, is clean, and elegantly decorated. The event staff were helpful and kind, and the bartenders funny and efficient. The food was served hot and it was very tasty... just what we all needed to replenish our e"
  • 02/27/2019
  • Yelp
  • 5 Stars
    We stayed in a very quaint and .
    "We stayed in a very quaint and adorable room. It is peaceful and well equipped with everything we've needed."
  • 02/23/2019
  • TripAdvisor
  • 5 Stars
    Relaxing time.
    "Went to kill time share points. Very clean comfortable. The beds were great. Had a partial kitchen which had microwave big frig toaster oven and electric pan. All dishes and glasses. Relaxing awesome view. Not a lot to do in the winter. But we wandered to some shops and had some great meals. Then came back and relaxed"
  • 02/22/2019
  • Google Maps
  • 4 Stars
    Very clean and comfortable accommodations.
    "Very clean and comfortable accommodations."
  • 02/20/2019
  • Google Maps
  • 4 Stars
    Older decorated rooms otherwise ok.
    "Older decorated rooms otherwise ok."