Reviews

See what our guests have to say about vacationing at Sheepscot Harbour Village Resort by browsing the reviews below. Then, check our availability and book your stay to experience our beautiful resort for yourself!


130 Reviews

4.72 Average Rating

  • 07/19/2019
  • Google Maps
  • 5 Stars
    ""
  • 07/13/2019
  • Google Maps
  • 4 Stars
    Location and views are fantastic.
    "Location and views are fantastic. But it should not be called a resort. It's just accommodations/inns/cottages. We were in what they call a 2br unit, but it's a 2 bed unit not bedrooms. But don't get me wrong, I will still repeat stay in this place. I just want descriptions and titles to be accurate."
  • 07/1/2019
  • Google Maps
  • 4 Stars
    Ran out of hot water.
    "Ran out of hot water"
  • 06/27/2019
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    We were n the Timeshare section, so our comments may not reflect the entire resort.
    " We were very happy with the unit , the location and the staff was so caring and helpful. This is a great area, Wiscasset is one of Maines most beautiful villages. Nearby Boothbay has much to offer; Pemaquid is a favorite lighthouse with a great art gallery. The Wiscasset Railroad museum is terrific. Our stay was simply wonderful. "
  • 06/21/2019
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    the view from the room across the river.
    " The resort is very very nice and the staff are exceptional. The view from the room across the river is really nice."
  • 06/20/2019
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Location.
    " Nice room; big bed. Nice amenities. Clean. Nice staff (Amy). Location "
  • 06/19/2019
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    The view of the Harbour first thing in the morning.
    " We were only in town for a night but found the room to be very cozy and very clean. Front desk staff were very helpful with pick up for the wedding we were attending. The view of the Harbour first thing in the morning. "
  • 06/18/2019
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Being away from hectic schedule.
    " Love the location and view Being away from hectic schedule "
  • 06/17/2019
  • Trusted Review
  • 4 Stars
    the waterfront deck.
    " The Inn didn't have door marked to show where entry into building was. I don't like having to go all the way up to building for breakfast although it was a nice walk in the rain. The resort is very nice love waterfront deck. the waterfront deck "
  • 06/16/2019
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    quaint village and water view.
    " Our room was well appointed and comfortable. High quality towels and linens. The room was basically a studio with a small balcony and view of the river. Breakfast was above average and the hostess in the morning was charming and helpful. We now love Maine and plan on returning. quaint village and water view "
  • 06/16/2019
  • Google Maps
  • 5 Stars
    ""
  • 06/15/2019
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    View.
    " Accomodations were wonderful The view beautiful and I loved the serene nature of the place."
  • 06/8/2019
  • Google Maps
  • 5 Stars
    ""
  • 06/3/2019
  • Google Maps
  • 5 Stars
    Quiet and centrally located.
    "Quiet and centrally located."
  • 05/30/2019
  • Google Maps
  • 5 Stars
    ""