Reviews

See what our guests have to say about vacationing at Sheepscot Harbour Village Resort by browsing the reviews below. Then, check our availability and book your stay to experience our beautiful resort for yourself!


108 Reviews

4.71 Average Rating

  • 03/23/2019
  • Google Maps
  • 5 Stars
    Stay here.
    "Stay here. Great service and accomodations."
  • 03/16/2019
  • Google Maps
  • 4 Stars
    Nice and quite not very kid friendly that's probably why it w.
    "Nice and quite not very kid friendly that's probably why it was nice and quite"
  • 03/5/2019
  • Google Maps
  • 5 Stars
    ""
  • 03/4/2019
  • Google Maps
  • 5 Stars
    Gayle and the staff at the Sheepscot Harbor Village Resort he.
    "Gayle and the staff at the Sheepscot Harbor Village Resort helped make our fundraising event a success! The venue has great flow, is clean, and elegantly decorated. The event staff were helpful and kind, and the bartenders funny and efficient. The food was served hot and it was very tasty... just what we all needed to replenish our e"
  • 02/27/2019
  • Yelp
  • 5 Stars
    We stayed in a very quaint and .
    "We stayed in a very quaint and adorable room. It is peaceful and well equipped with everything we've needed."
  • 02/23/2019
  • TripAdvisor
  • 5 Stars
    Relaxing time.
    "Went to kill time share points. Very clean comfortable. The beds were great. Had a partial kitchen which had microwave big frig toaster oven and electric pan. All dishes and glasses. Relaxing awesome view. Not a lot to do in the winter. But we wandered to some shops and had some great meals. Then came back and relaxed"
  • 02/22/2019
  • Google Maps
  • 4 Stars
    Very clean and comfortable accommodations.
    "Very clean and comfortable accommodations."
  • 02/20/2019
  • Google Maps
  • 4 Stars
    Older decorated rooms otherwise ok.
    "Older decorated rooms otherwise ok."
  • 02/18/2019
  • TripAdvisor
  • 5 Stars
    Ideal for our event.
    "Coastal Maine Botanical Gardens held their end of the year staff gathering here in January and the location was wonderful. We enjoyed a stunning sunset from the expansive windows throughout our event. The food, staff and space were ideal for our group. Thank you for your hospitality."
  • 02/13/2019
  • Google Maps
  • 5 Stars
    ""
  • 01/27/2019
  • Google Maps
  • 5 Stars
    ""
  • 01/27/2019
  • Google Maps
  • 4 Stars
    Very nice.
    "Very nice"
  • 01/27/2019
  • Google Maps
  • 4 Stars
    ""
  • 01/27/2019
  • Google Maps
  • 5 Stars
    ""
  • 01/25/2019
  • Yelp
  • 4 Stars
    Beautiful properties and wonderful .
    "Beautiful properties and wonderful staff beautiful walking bridge and lovely places to watch the sunset we really enjoyed staying here we didn't want to leave"